The Bryan/College Station Christmas Parade

2022 Parade Judges

The Parade Committee expresses thanks to the following individuals who have committed their time to be judges at this year’s parade:

Margaret Lomas Carpenter (TAMU Economics), Parade Judge Organizer

Lisa and Steve Aldrich
Carolyn Benavides (Sweet Caroline, Program Director and Morning Air Personality, Radio Alegria)
Joey Boring (Edward Jones/Chair, Brazos Valley Walk to End Alzheimer’s)
Anthony Carpenter
Charles Dykes (HEB)
Paige Ellenberger (KRHD News)
Dru Esquivel (West Oso HS, Corpus Christi, TX)
Mike Esquivel
Catherine Fehr (Guardian Home Health)
Chris Fehr
Tammy Garza (Walsh & Mangan Premier Real Estate Group)
Alex Garza (Blinn College)
Gail Guarjardo
Benjamin and Renee Knox (Benjamin Knox Gallery)
Allen Linton (Balanced Construction)
Karl Mooney (TAMU)
Albert Navarro
Brian Pendegraff (M & M Apparel)
Marcy and Jerry Perdue
Albert and Arin Reeder
Debbie Rodriguez (Casa Rodriguez)
Rachel Rodriguez(Casa Rodriguez)
Glen Vigus (TAMU School of Performance, Visualization & Fine Arts)
Tim Vigus
Kathy Waskom (TAMU Computer Science & Engineering)
Jeff Waskom (TAMU AgriLife)
Clayton Watson (City Bank Mortgage)